Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
407 Reviews

Becky Guillen
04/13/2021
I was very impressed with Luke from A-Advance AC company. I was blown away when I went to see if there was anything needed, to see that he had completely disassembled the outdoor unit. He was leaving no rock unturned to find out why my unit wasn’t working. He had checked all the pipes, machines hooked up checking pressure, draining stuff, seriously the whole 9 yards! It was so nice to know that when he leaves my AC unit would be 100%. And it sure was when he left I was freezing! Lol If I ever have another issue with my AC. I will request for him to come out. Thank you Luke!
Robert Ambach
04/09/2021
Mary Melton-Priest
04/09/2021
They were knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. Answered all questions.
Maria Zurita
04/08/2021
Excellent experience with the professional service upstanding , I highly recommend Luke Danison the technician who was very helpful and knowledgeable with Heating Air conditioning system that he came to do the maintenance. Thank you so much for showing me how to manage the thermostat as well.
Romy Khouri
04/08/2021
Betsy Bell
04/06/2021
very helpful friendly efficient
James Kitfield
04/05/2021
Miguel & Deborah Hobbs
03/30/2021
There was a mix up with my appointment, but kept me informed and fit me in for first appointment the next morning. They showed up promptly this morning and were professional. Informed me of what to look for. They put on shoe covers and masks.
William Tutein
03/25/2021
My furnace stop working, my home warranty sent four other technician that couldn't fix the problem. The thermostat stopped working and the system needed a thermostat for a communicating furnace. A-advance sent technician Luke Danison who replaced my broken thermostat with no problem.
Sean Cavanagh
03/24/2021
Highly recommend A-Advance! Rufus, Jeremiah, and Britney literally worked all day to remove and install a new air handler under my house. The air handler was out there before the house was even built, watching them get it out was nothing short of incredible. Showed up first thing in the morning and didn’t leave until the job was done well after 9:00 pm.
Rhonette Smith
03/20/2021
Kenneth Mason
03/19/2021
The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it took 3 weeks to finally get our furnace repaired. Week 1 the assessment was made and the parts were ordered. Week 2 upon return they discovered the part was wrong, so it took another week until they came back to finally fix it. However, they stayed over an hour after the repair was made to make sure our system was definitely back up and running. They were very professional and friendly throughout the process.
Marc Egan
03/18/2021
Rebecca Upson
03/17/2021
Joesan Tiangson
03/16/2021
Quality, professional, and easy to work with. They gave me options to choose from to help me choose what was best for my units and for my pocket.
Donna Graves
03/16/2021
John Kim
03/16/2021
Jon Poncho Miller
03/13/2021
Great Professionalism and excellent service.
Tabetha Wilsher
03/12/2021
We had A-Advanced Home Services install a new Trane 2.5 ton heat pump full system in August 2020 because our old system kept breaking down. In March 2021, the weather started getting into the 70s and we went to switch from heat to A/C and the A/C would not cut on and the digital display inside on the heat pump system was flashing 2 error codes. I called A-Advanced and scheduled a technician to come out. Scheduling was easy and the scheduler was polite and responsive. I got an text alert the morning of our appointment confirming the time and technician who would be arriving. The technician, Behzad, called me when he was 30 minutes out and he arrived on time and was very polite. He got the A/C working and then called Trane support for assistance to diagnose and clear the two error codes from the system. There was no charge because the system was still under warranty for labor and maintenance. We are very happy with the service we received and will be using A-Avanced in the future if needed.
Chase Howells
03/12/2021
Rufus was a great technician. Communicated great, and worked hard to solve an issue with our furnace. Hopefully won't need him again anytime soon, but would gladly have him back.
Jarrett Dangerfield
03/12/2021
Rufus & his team at A- Advanced home services are awesome, kept me informed the entire way through the process would highly recommend! Great company!
Martha Thomas
03/11/2021
Very responsive and professional - even willing to come out last minute on a Saturday because my heat wasn’t working at that exact moment and they wanted to actually see the system when it wasn’t working (it would turn off and on sporadically). Would highly recommend!
Garway Bright
03/09/2021
Spillman Cephas
03/08/2021
Very professional and knowledgeable techs.
Amanda Blackman
03/06/2021
See All Reviews