Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
583 Reviews

Doug Jones
01/28/2022
Upfront, This company hasn’t done work for me yet, but so far I am really stoked with everyone I have spoken to or met. Brie in customer service was very friendly and quickly assisted me in setting up a last minute appointment. Then Luke came by to diagnose the mess that is my heating system. First off, he was very responsive to the service call and worked with me to schedule a time to come by for a first impression of the situation. He was professional, sympathetic to our situation and seemed to be all about his gig. He did a fantastic job breaking down the system and what we needed and why. I got a nice lesson on the wizardry behind HVAC function and what did what. Recently dealt with four other companies that can’t come close to comparing to my first impression of A-Advanced. From these first impressions, I look forward to rating the quality of their work just as high.
John Hempfield
01/28/2022
Located in Powhatan
Great service.
Suzanne Duncan
01/25/2022
Located in Glen Allen
Great service! Thank you!
Kpp285
01/19/2022
James Vernon
01/13/2022
Located in Glen Allen
Great work and timely service
Susan
01/12/2022
Located in Crozier
They fixed my heat! its back working! Thank you!
Doreine Lane
01/01/2022
A-Advanced Home Services technicians and staff provided outstanding service replacing my electrical panel. They saw the project through from beginning to end keeping my abreast every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Jeremy Lay
12/31/2021
I don't know them professionally I only know them from an accident that happened in front of the house. With out "T.M.I." I can say they are honest, decent, compassionate people who stand by there word. If they handle business at work like they do at home... YOU CANT GO WRONG!!! Thank you, and I'm very sorry.
Marion L. Butler
12/29/2021
Located in Louisa
Wonderful experience for me as a customer from beginning to end. A-Advanced notified me of Technician arrival time, Mr. Collins was timely, professional, pleasant and resolved problem with furnace. I would recommend this company to others.
Angela Thorne
12/26/2021
Shirley Johnson
12/22/2021
Really did a good job work until he found the problem I highly recommend
Larry B
12/22/2021
Located in Rixeyville
Service was dispatched very quickly. Company and technician kept in contact as he was enroute. Although the tech did not have the proper sized capacitor, he was skilled enough to gang two together to create a safe working solution until the replacement part was red red and received. A week later, same high quality, professional service was received. Zero complaints and only praise in an era where customer service is not necessarily a priority. This team gets it!
David Kim
12/21/2021
Luke from A-Advanced Home Services was professional and thorough. He took the time to inspect and troubleshoot all possibilities. He was very courteous. Recommend this company to others.
Sean Cotter
12/20/2021
Luke and Jake replaced my furnace and did a great job. Fast, clean, and looked/worked great when they were done. Smart guys who know what they are doing. Great work!!
William Burke
12/19/2021
Located in Midlothian
Great staff
Michael Harsch
12/16/2021
Located in Louisa
Jeremiah was the technician dispatched to our home, I had to work so my wife was home alone so I was nervous, she said he was professional, courteous, and did a great job fixing our heat pump. Couldnt be happier.
T C
12/14/2021
Located in Woodbridge
Nitin Shah
12/13/2021
service man Jeremiah changed heat exchanger in our heating furnace. He gets 5 star. He was very professional, patient person. Answered all the questions. He knew what he was doing. He left the place clean too. When it comes to the company we are not happy. They took long time to provide service.
Sunday Okpanachi
12/10/2021
Gordon Lewanowicz
12/09/2021
Ben Sharpe
12/09/2021
Jonny Barrera
12/09/2021
Peggy Butler Knicely
12/08/2021
Very professional and polite. Installation expedient and professional. Answered all questions.
Barbara Mitchell
12/08/2021
Maga Skawee
12/07/2021
See All Reviews