Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
445 Reviews

Dalton B
06/17/2021
I had A-Advanced provided as my contractor through AHS, because my HVAC stopped working. Overall A-Advanced was great to work with, a little late in terms of arrival/installation but that’s okay, Trevor was great in explaining the problem and installing my new system. It took a about an week from diagnosis to completion, but the majority of that falls on AHS, they did nothing but it make it complicated. The folks at A-Advanced were responsive via phone call and texts, which was nice. I’d recommend A-Advanced.
Sushmita Singh
06/16/2021
The technician was very thorough and did a great job. Took personal interest in resolving the issue. Thank you!
Christopher Brown
06/16/2021
Qiana Riley
06/11/2021
Ryan Foosness
06/10/2021
Priscilla Eck
06/09/2021
The technician was very thorough. He was courteous and I would definitely recommend for service and would use again.
Paul Hoffman
06/09/2021
Dan Nostheide
06/08/2021
The technicians were all professional and apparently did a good job. However, I do have two complaints. 1. The office loaded the wrong outside unit on the truck and one of the technicians had to drive one hour back to the office to pick up the correct unit. This delayed our installation by at least two hours. 2. My order called for using our existing thermostat. The lead technician discovered that the thermostat was turning the systems on and off but had no digital display. He said the thermostat had to be replaced. The only thermostat he had on the truck was a programmable one for $260.00. I told him I did not need that for my second floor area, just a basic thermostat. He said there was not time today to go to a supplier and get one. They would have to schedule another day to come back if I wanted a different thermostat. Because I am having overnight guests later this week I reluctantly agreed to have the programmable one installed. It's not my problem that the technician only had one type of thermostat on the truck. I believe the company should have given me the basic thermostat price. NOT HAPPY about that. Dan Nostheide
G Morton
06/03/2021
Rufus is professional & knowledgeable. Pleasant experience working with him.
Dan Dial
06/03/2021
Jerrie Dobbs
06/01/2021
Lorrie Schwinn
05/28/2021
Rufus had serviced my family and I. He was very professional and kind. He found the problem with our AC unit almost immediately and repaired it in the same amount of time. After he had fixed the problem he came in and explained what had happened and what he did to fix the problem.
Jewell Scott
05/27/2021
Richard Ramsey
05/24/2021
Rufus was professional, courteous, and friendly. It was my first time using this company and I would definitely use them again! Highly recommended.
Illona Whatley
05/22/2021
Dexter Courtney
05/22/2021
Joshua Griffin
05/21/2021
Team came by and did a good job checking the system.
Patricia Gordon
05/21/2021
Very professional. Explained everything. Very respectful. Would highly recommend
Crystal Seek
05/21/2021
Richard Johnson
05/21/2021
Outstanding service. Very professional
Karen I Clanton
05/20/2021
Located in N Chesterfield
I had the pleasure of talking to Kaysi. She was above helpful. Very professional and made sure that I got the help I needed and call me back as promised. Thank you again for your professional service.
Audria Dangerfield
05/18/2021
Sam Higuchi
05/17/2021
Colet
05/12/2021
Carter Russell
05/11/2021
Luke came out because our Trane unit was not working at all. Our home warranty company had sent another company out before and said we needed to replace a coil in the air handler, major expense. That company then decided they didn’t want to do the work. Luke came out and diagnosed. He found an open valve and recharged system. Everything is great. I want to thank him for his expertise and integrity.
See All Reviews