Contact Us

Please click the button below to opt into messaging. Click Here for Privacy Terms.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
384 Reviews

Louise Gauthier
06/18/2024
Located in Culpeper
This tech was awesome. The last tech from this company left a lot to be Desired
Yolanda Wilson
06/11/2024
Located in Salisbury
Michael and Daniel were very thorough and we would definitely recommend their service again
Pam Camphuysen
06/11/2024
Located in Beaverdam
The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Tyler.
Chris Stovall
06/06/2024
Recently had my air fixed. The technicians were prompt and polite. Fixed my issue. No issues
Bill Miller
06/06/2024
Located in Warrenton
Manny and Marry responded to our service call. They were professionals who knew our HVAC system, quickly identified the required changes / repairs , had the modifications / repairs made within 24 hours and were great to work with.Donald and Daniel made changes to our original installation and now have our system installed properly, as Manny and Mary said it would be. Donald and Daniel were also competent professionals, did what they needed to do, cleaned up afterwards and were easy and pleasant to work with.
Jesse Cunningham
06/01/2024
Located in Charlottesville
I would like to thank Donie (Donney) for coming out on a Saturday and coming up with a workable solution to the HVAC filter issue. He can by on Thursday and promised a workaround solution would be in the works and he did. He displayed nothing but professionalism as he worked hard and was able to explain in detail what the plan was as he performed the work. Very courteous and respectful. He can work on my unit anytime, no questions asked. You have a great employee in him and just wanted someone in the business to know as much. Thanks again.
Lindsay Herndon
05/31/2024
Located in Madison
The technicians are very knowledgeable even on equipment in older houses like ours that has an older oil burning steam boiler that needed a huge repair. They also participate with warran try companies and a lot of places dont. Highly recommend!
Terry McGee
05/30/2024
Located in Winston Salem
The guys came out and quickly and efficiently took care of my issue. the checked the unit for leaks and corrected all issues they found.
J Zamora
05/29/2024
Located in Fredericksburg
Joey performed a maintenance check-up on one of my A/C units. A true professional from start to finish! He explained what he was doing, showed me the results of the 'check-up', and provided tips that would help keep my system running smoothly and efficiently for years to come. I am very satisfied with the attention and time spent on tuning up my A/C unit. I'll definitely be calling AADVANCED Home Services' to take care of my future A/C maintenance or repair needs.
Andrew Bailey
05/29/2024
Located in Mechanicsville
Amazing service, friendly and efficient !! Go above and beyond ! Joe especially takes time to explain and fix system throughly !! Will definitely use again
Raymond Walker
05/25/2024
Located in Fredericksburg
Satisfaction with results
Rhona ISAIAH
05/23/2024
Located in Winston Salem
Nick Goughnour
05/23/2024
Located in Winston Salem
My AC went out and the service techs were able to come the following day. The service techs were friendly and diagnosed the problem quickly. We were back up and running in just a few minutes. Thanks!
Bob Wood
05/17/2024
Located in Warrenton
Joey handled our service call this morning. Very professional and thoroughly explained my options for repair. Although a big company, has the persona of a family business. I highly recommend their business.
M Fischet
05/16/2024
Located in Fredericksburg
Michael & Angel are a great team! They are great technicians and trouble shooters. They always responded when problems showed up. They were patient and thorough in responding to the problems.
James L Stallworth
05/13/2024
Located in Richmond
Excellent customer service from Joe!
Timothy Pittman
05/09/2024
Located in Winston Salem
Chris
05/06/2024
Located in Kernersville
AC upstairs quit working used home warranty claim. Very satisfied Rufus was prompt and fixed my issue within minutes. Great experience
James Dalton
05/06/2024
Located in Stafford
Technicians took time and patience to identify a solution to our system. They made several visits to insure the system was operating properly before they finalized their efforts. They found and fixed the initial problem that was a manufacturing defect within the outside unit. However after making that repair, they noticed the system was not running as efficiently as it should even though the unit was cooling and bringing the temp down to the target temp. It took longer than it should and A Advanced was not satisfied with meter readings. After a couple of attempts to correct the problem, they decided the inside unit coil needed replacement and it was still covered by manufacturer warranty. At no time during their efforts did we feel abandoned or that our situation was not a priority. They committed to getting the unit repaired before a family members were to visit. I highly recommend A Advanced based on their attention and repairs to our A/C system.
Damone Harris
05/04/2024
Located in Henrico
They did an excellent job.
Weldon Boone
05/01/2024
Located in Woodford
Rachael Gebhardt
04/27/2024
Located in Culpeper
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Derek Harris
04/27/2024
Located in Sandy Hook
Excellent service
Bethune Ferrell
04/18/2024
Located in Richmond
The team that came to my home recently is the best. They were thorough with their work and when asked a question their answer were to the point. Great work.
Tyler
04/18/2024
Located in Fredericksburg
Fantastic
See All Reviews