Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
522 Reviews

Loretta Stanley
09/24/2021
Spillman Cephas
09/24/2021
Elaine Foster
09/23/2021
Steve Blocker
09/23/2021
Located in Culpeper
Nick came by to look at my leaking HVAC. Not only did he quickly troubleshoot what the problem was, but he gave me tips for maintenance that would save me money in the long run as well. Great guy. I will definitely use you guys again.
Michael Dammer
09/21/2021
Had them install a complete new system in my home in may 2021. Stopped working 4 months later. The company tried to charge a $125 service call fee, saying I had a 30 day warranty on labor. It was only when I presented an invoice for the original replacement showing a 1 year labor warranty that they "waived" the fee. The leak was traced to a poor weld and was ultimately repaired at no cost to me. The service technician was very polite and efficient. Make sure to save all paperwork.
Kenneth Lee
09/17/2021
Wesley Tolliver
09/16/2021
Stephani Belt
09/16/2021
Allen Clark
09/14/2021
They were professional and kept us updated throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone
Bill Campion
09/14/2021
Doris Turner
09/13/2021
The techs were very informative about issues, which were not visible, with the heating system. Though the repair was unknown initially and was only expecting a maintenance charge, I was very happy the work was done expediently.
Larry King
09/11/2021
Exceptional service. The technicians (Jeremiah and Matthew) were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend these young men for the installation of your AC unit.
Nancy McGuire
09/10/2021
These guys were great! Very polite. They explained everything to me and showed me how to use the app for setting the thermostat! Very satisfied with their work! They also came back out with someone different to inspect the new Installion!
Stephanie L
09/04/2021
Rhey Lewis
09/02/2021
I don't remember the gentlemen's name that serviced my outdoor AC unit, but he was extremely professional and went above and beyond. Not only did he have to put up with my annoying barking dog, but it started to rain and he continued to work (while we shielded him and the electronics with an umbrella) until our AC unit was fixed, which included replacing the motor and fan blade. This man deserves a raise!
Greg Wiggins
09/01/2021
Oren B
09/01/2021
Kristy Wood
09/01/2021
Luis Coves
09/01/2021
Salma Padani
08/30/2021
Terrell Eberhardt
08/25/2021
They did a feat job and was very fast
Cath Boyce
08/24/2021
Service was great. Response time was good. Repairman was polite and really was helpful. I definitely recommend and will use again.
Logan Tucker
08/23/2021
Simone Clark
08/21/2021
LaQuita Bruce
08/20/2021
See All Reviews