Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

By calling our number 1-888-281-2243 customers agree to receive text messages. If you no longer wish to receive text messages you may opt out at anytime by replying Stop. Click Here for Privacy Terms.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
678 Reviews

Janet OBrien
02/26/2024
Located in Charlottesville
Sandra Sheard
02/22/2024
Located in Locust Grove
So glad our home owners warranty includes A-Advanced Home Services. We called on another service provider and we were looking at a possible 1300.00+ cost to fix our central heating unit. Fortunately, we had insurance and called, they sent out A-Advanced. After Micheal performed his diagnosis; it wasn't the part I was told by the other provider and the part that was replaced was done so on the spot, and the cost was part of our deductible. Really happy Michael came, and we will hold on to his business card. Thank you!
Gary Fisher
02/17/2024
Located in Richmond
MANNY MARSHALL
02/14/2024
Located in North Chesterfield
Technician was great despite the scheduling snafu. He finally found and repaired the issue with my system. The reason for a 4 and not a 5 is the customer service rep end of things. I called Monday to let the scheduler know that I had a Dr appt the following day at noon, and although I did not think ot would be over an hour, please do not schedule my service between during that hour. Imagine my surprise when the following morning I got a call saying I was scheduled between 10-2!!! When I brought up the previous days call. I was told that a specific time could not be provided. I understand that, so why wouldn't you either schedule me for an early or late timeslot or at worst asked to reschedule. I found out that the notes said I asked for the midday timeslot. (There is a chance I am in in error, I apologize but I don't think it's the case) Of course the tech arrived while I was at the Dr. Thankfully I was basically done and could get home quickly. Bottom line for customer service people LISTEN!
Weldon Boone
02/10/2024
Located in Woodford
VHB
02/03/2024
Located in Culpeper
The service from this company and the representative who provided the service (Michael) were fantastic. Michael was technically knowledgeable and very professional. Personally, he was very considerate and caring. I would definitely use this company again.
Hany
01/18/2024
Located in Henrico
America home shield use this company for heating and cooling my furnace stop working couple people come by try to figure it out the problem then Joseph show up he was super knowledgeable about our furnace he figure out the issue order the parts and fix it timely and professionally. So grateful for people like him. Thanks.
Michael
01/13/2024
Located in Denton
Professional, caring and efficient
Morgan
01/13/2024
Located in Richmond
Timely, effecient and excellent work
James
01/12/2024
Located in Kernersville
American Home Shield uses this company for work on heat pumps & a/c. They are always friendly, communicative, and fix the root cause. Thank you for the good work.
Beverly Jacobs
01/11/2024
Located in Bowling Green
Thank you A-Advanced Home Services!! My heat stopped working last week (UGH) and I opened a ticket through American Home Shield (who I love - they are wonderful). Because the ticket was opened Friday, I was so afraid I might not even get a call back from the contractor until maybe Monday, and then a repair appointment - who knows when. BUT, Dawn from A-Advanced promptly called on Friday and so kindly scheduled for the next day - SATURDAY! The technician, Mike, called when he was on the way, which is always so helpful and appreciated. It was a COLD, RAINY day, and I felt awful that poor Mike worked for a couple of hours - soaked and cold, until my trouble was diagnosed and completely repaired. His knowledge, expertise, professionalism and friendliness were just amazing. I was so happy, WARM and grateful for this top-notch service. So impressed that I signed up for their twice a year preventative maintenance contract for $200. It's so reassuring to have a trusted proven expert taking care of our AC/Heat unit from now on.
Beverly Jacobs
01/11/2024
Thank you A-Advanced Home Services!! My heat stopped working last week (UGH) and I opened a ticket through American Home Shield (who I love - they are wonderful). Because the ticket was opened Friday, I was so afraid I might not even get a call back from the contractor until maybe Monday, and then a repair appointment - who knows when. BUT, Dawn from A-Advanced promptly called on Friday and so kindly scheduled for the next day - SATURDAY! The technician, Mike, called when he was on the way, which is always so helpful and appreciated. It was a COLD, RAINY day, and I felt awful that poor Mike worked for a couple of hours - soaked and cold, until my trouble was diagnosed and completely repaired. His knowledge, expertise, professionalism and friendliness were just amazing. I was so happy, WARM and grateful for this top-notch service. So impressed that I signed up for their twice a year preventative maintenance contract for $200. It's so reassuring to have a trusted proven expert taking care of our AC/Heat unit from now on.
Benny Kerr
01/10/2024
Located in Salisbury
The technicians that came to my home from Advanced were professional, fast and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
William Johnson
01/06/2024
Located in Dumfries
You guys were responsive, prompt and overall great. Willy was my Technician, and he identified the very simple problem with our furnace lightning fast... and he was fun to talk to! Advanced Home Services checks all my boxes in terms of fast and quality service.
Gary W. Fisher
12/28/2023
Located in Richmond
Lloyd Harding
12/22/2023
Located in Lexington
AAdvance sent Rufus and company. Would highly recommend. Rufus did everything he could to resolve the ongoing issue. Appreciated his efforts & honesty. Would definitely recommend them.
Ronald L Peyton
12/19/2023
Located in Richmond
They did a fine job.
Andre
12/18/2023
Located in Henrico
Had 4 different contractors work on my HVAC over 8 months with poor results. Advanced came out and my HVAC unit was up and running in 2 weeks. Great service.
Barbara Shinkle
12/14/2023
Located in Bowling Green
Jeremiah came out & checked to see if water stains on our ceiling were from vents. They are caused by roof. He checked everything out. He was very informative & professional.
Ronald P Holyfield
12/11/2023
Located in Salisbury
Ken Rasheed
12/06/2023
Located in Winston-Salem
Very knowledgeable of what the problem was and how to fix it.
Zena Ray
12/05/2023
Located in Mechanicsville
Very professional, on-time, and informative with the services that were provided. Definitely recommend.
Jo Harding
12/05/2023
We appreciated the prompt response and detailed explanation of the issues. Would recommend A Advanced.
Sandra Spencer
12/04/2023
Located in Winston Salem
Roberto Perez
09/21/2023
Donald and Daniel came by yesterday to complete the install of my AC and support racks. They were great and very meticulous about completing the job.
See All Reviews