Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
647 Reviews

R
10/19/2022
Located in Glen Allen
Jeremiah was great. He was timely, kept me updated and kept it clean.
CB Woodson
10/09/2022
Located in Richmond
Office staff and Technician who serviced my home were absolutely professional and a pleasure to work with. Phone calls, emails, prompt arrival, service appointment, sound advice excellent customer experience!! Keep up the great work A-Advanced!!
Regina Harris
10/07/2022
Located in Henrico
The technician answered my questions and was professional.
Lauren Cox
10/05/2022
Located in Midlothian
Great service. Replaced my ac unit in no time without any hassle. Thank you.
Kenneth Lee
09/30/2022
Located in Waynesboro
Great service! Explains everything that is happening.
Raymond Bailey
09/29/2022
Located in Richmond
Technician obviously very competent. AHS screwed up and only did work order for one heat pump, though Ive had both serviced in the past. Due to the incompetencies of AHS technician was only allowed to service one heat pump, and a second company will have to come and service the other heat pump. Ill likely find another company to replace AHS. A-Advanced appears to be a dependable company.
Michael Becker
09/26/2022
Located in Frederickburg
Trevor Rojass the best
Gloria Bostick
09/23/2022
Located in Richmond
Customer Service was great, professional, short waiting period, good listener, & knowledgeable.
Benjamin
09/23/2022
Located in Charlottesville
I had called the office several times due to an on going problem. I got to talk to Manny, who was very nice and easy to talk to. He seems to be willing to come out and Take care of the problem. We made an appointment for him to come out. However that date had to be changed. Another appointment was made and I was given a time span the time came around for him to be there I called back and was given another time which I was not happy with because my time is very precious to me. Manny called and advised the time that he was going to be there to take care of the problem. When he got out of the truck with a big smile on his face with an extended handshake I was very very impressed. He checks everything Sonyabill and then went under the house where the air handler was and found out what the problem was. I was very very pleased with the work that he done as well as him making me feel comfortable that if I had any other problems to call him and he was going to take care of it. If I had to give him a numeric score it will be an A+++. Manny thank you for a job well done any happy customer.
Jennifer Macurak
08/30/2022
Located in Culpeper
Great at getting us in quickly for AC service! Technician was quick and efficient!
Lurisha Rodriquez
08/27/2022
Located in Locust Grove
Elizabeth H Parrott
08/24/2022
Located in Fishersville
My tech saved me over $11,000. Another company had told me the compressor in my unit was out and the whole system needed to be replaced. The tech came out and within 10 min I had AC fir the first time in 2 weeks. The fan plug was lose and had come out so the compressor wouldnt work. These guys are honest, trustworthy and care about their customers. Thank you thank you!
Rob Gutkowski
08/17/2022
Located in Crozet
The scheduler was very helpful with creating an appointment and confirmed my technicians arrival time. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable, he quickly assessed and solved my problem and provided some preventative maintenance as well. Great service!
Tucker Pacilio
08/10/2022
Located in Culpeper
Our AC went out over the weekend and were able to get a technician out on Monday. He fixed the problem within 30 minutes and gave us tips on keeping up with the overall health of the unit. They arrived a bit after our designated appointment window, but I'm sure he was busy. I'm always late/a little behind so who am I to judge? The problem was fixed quickly and would definitely recommend!
Linda Rogers
08/03/2022
Located in Louisa
Technician was extremely helpful in finding what our problem was and promptly fixed it. He explained everything in detail so I could understand it. I was very pleased.
Robert Rettig
08/03/2022
Located in Mecanicsville
We had a bad start to our experience with Advanced Home Services, but they and our Home warranty provider worked it out and the service moving forward was excellent. The technician in the field was very professional and the end result was great. Our HVAC system operates perfectly and we are very happy with it.
Carlos Escalante
08/02/2022
Located in Richmond
Excellent service, good communication , service on time and technician found and solve issue promptly.
Tim Brown
07/21/2022
Located in Mechanicsville
Rodney is awesome. On time, quickly diagnosed the issue and got it resolved!
Lake
07/20/2022
Located in Staunton
The team showed up and was able to get my old ac unit more life. They also were wonderful at explaining what was wrong. Also on the safe side, pointed out his experience with my old unit and what could potentially happen.
Ethel
07/08/2022
Located in Gordonsville
I am in Gordonsville. Keith is an asset to your company. Very friendly and efficient with problems with my furnace. Would refer him to everyone.
Bill Edwards
07/08/2022
Located in Louisa
Keith is an exceptional asset for your company. He knows HVAC and can explain the concepts in laymans terms. Plus, he is very friendly and helpful. A+++.
Jonathan Doughty
06/30/2022
Located in Palmyra
Keith was great, knows literally everything about cooling and diagnosed and fixed the problem in about 15 minutes on a blazing hot day. He deserves a raise!
Susan Conyers
06/30/2022
Located in Ruther Glen
Gentlemen that came was great, very professional and knowledgeable.
Clyde Wilson
06/23/2022
Located in Manakin Sabot
This is the 2nd time Ive used them A Advanced and they have been great both times. Arrived on schedule and took care of the issue.
Wanda T.
06/18/2022
Located in Manakin Sabot
Showed up when they said and fixed the problem within an hour in 95 degrees! Thanks for coming to my rescue!