Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A-Advanced Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
627 Reviews

Susan Conyers
06/30/2022
Located in Ruther Glen
Gentlemen that came was great, very professional and knowledgeable.
Jonathan Doughty
06/30/2022
Located in Palmyra
Keith was great, knows literally everything about cooling and diagnosed and fixed the problem in about 15 minutes on a blazing hot day. He deserves a raise!
Clyde Wilson
06/23/2022
Located in Manakin Sabot
This is the 2nd time Ive used them A Advanced and they have been great both times. Arrived on schedule and took care of the issue.
Wanda T.
06/18/2022
Located in Manakin Sabot
Showed up when they said and fixed the problem within an hour in 95 degrees! Thanks for coming to my rescue!
Christopher
06/18/2022
Located in Dumfries
A Advanced took almost 3 weeks to order a replacement wall thermostat and install it. We had no AC for a month. Willie spend three hours trying to install the thermostat to no avail. he came back the next day with a replacement and finally installed the part. Willie never gave up or quit and went above and beyond to make sure we had AC.
Lynda Weetman
06/14/2022
Located in Locust Grove
Rufus was very professional. He let me watch him do the testing. Everything was great and my heat pump got a 5 star review; just like the one I gave you.
Laura Revilla
06/11/2022
Located in Brandy Station
We had a great experience with Keith. He was friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable and fixed our issue quickly! We highly recommend!
Beverly Cleveland
06/10/2022
Located in Richmonf
The technician arrived on time as scheduled, He was most pleasant and took the time to explain what the problem was and the needed repairs. The ac unit seems to be working properly for the second day,I did not like the idea of being required to pay for the repair work before the technician began.
Johnny Castillo
06/10/2022
Located in Dumfries
Tech were very professionaland provided information on how to make my system more efficient.
Joe Walker
06/05/2022
Located in Woodbridge
Great experience. Excellent job. Great technician..
Justin Hensley
05/26/2022
Located in Stafford
Techs were amazing and helpful and fixed my AC professionally and quickly. Would definitely recommend
Asif
05/25/2022
Located in Alexandria
Guillermo from A-Advance Home services is the best HVAC tech . He is professional, courteous and on time and when no one can fix your AC you call Guillermo
Donna Krueger
05/19/2022
Located in Whittier
Fast and efficient. Very professional. Would use them again.
Connie
05/08/2022
Located in Woodbridge
The technician was very pleasant and informative. He explained what he was doing at every step. He also called prior to my appointment to let me know that he was running late and updated me on his arrival time. I would use their services again.
Anthony Mihota
05/04/2022
Located in Fredericksburg
The crew called me and let me know when they were on the way. They came within the early part of their window and were fast, polite and efficient. Keep up the good work
Keith Hicks
05/01/2022
Located in Richmond
Great experience. Excellent job. Great technician..
Cath Boyce
04/30/2022
Located in Louisa
When I called to make an appointment the woman was extremely helpful and courteous. Very pleasant to do business with. The tech Rufus Collins was excellent. He offered to remove his shoes which was very thoughtful. He was polite and professional. He answered all my questions. Overall I had a great experience and am very pleased with the service I received.
Rebecca
04/29/2022
Located in Colonial Beach
Thank you for the services you provide. Highly recommend.
JoAnn McCaffrey
04/26/2022
Located in Richmond
Efficient Professional Friendly Helpful
Allen J Platon
04/24/2022
Located in Louisa
I am very pleased with the work and my new Air Conditioning and Heating system, The team that did the installation were great, They had my new system up and running sooner than I expected, each team member explained how everything worked on the new system and they showed me where my old system failed, I have a better understanding how my system is more efficient and the new system really works much better than my old one, it cooled my home down quick and the air came out with more force than my old one ever did, and the price of my new system wasn't bad either.
Galen J Shell
04/24/2022
Located in Woodbridge
Your technician saved me money
BARBARA ROSS
04/20/2022
Located in Fredericksburg
I am very pleased with the annual tune-up service I received from A-Advanced Home Services. Nick, our technician, did a very good job checking my system. He was very professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with great advice and tips on how to maintain my unit. He was respectful of our home and when he entered the house he would place shoe covers over his shoes. I am still nervous about COVID and Nick was kind and courteous about wearing a mask and using hand sanitizer. He made sure to complete all the items on the HVAC tune-up checklist. He left the area clean and tidy. Nick did an excellent job and provided wonderful customer service. I highly recommend him and A-Advanced Home Services.
Dorothy JonesDillon
04/16/2022
Located in Sandston
Jeremiah was professional and knowledgeable.
Brian
04/16/2022
Located in Spotsylvania Courtho
Great service and pleasant personality from the technician who was dispatched to my home.
John Compton
04/15/2022
Located in Glen Allen
Very fast and dedicated professional team. Great service!